You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acrylic Pouring : Flood Floetrol + OGX Coconut Serum = CELLS!!!

in #art6 years ago

I always wanted to try this on my own, if you get a good one will you clear resin it and hang it on the wall? Or sell it on steemit to one of your followers for some Steem?

These look fun, good luck @bearone

Sort:  

Hey @darkmrmystic!

The goal is to make huge ones for the house and once I get really good at it. Ill definitely sell and give pieces away on Steemit. That's my end goal :)

You should try it! Id love to do a painting swap! Ive always dreamed of having artwork all over my house from Steemians ❤

As soon as the littles go back to school, think I will try it when they don't try and bath in it! lol

Would love to see you do a blood red, black and gold leaf one ;-)

Lol the colours are so beautiful and enticing and definitely tempting, I dont blame them for wanting to take a bath in it!

I will give it a go tomorrow! Thanks for the inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66