Identity

in #art7 years ago

Iv been approached several times by people wanting me to design them a personal seal, crest or logo. Many of these I can not share because of legal rights, I sold them the logo so I can not use it. But here are a few simple designs I have mad for siblings or friends.
IMG_5645.JPG
This one was simple as an example for logos in regards to a music festival that was starting up at my school. The pointillism made it do difficult to replicate, although they did like the design.
IMG_2242.JPG
This one was in repersentation of connections between creed members

This design was for my sister. She had wanted her own logo or symbol so after she gave me a simple sketch I made her this. These are only a couple of the designs Iv done and remember these are the bad one. The good ones I'm not allowed to show.

If any one is interested in commissioning me for a peace of art, contact me.

Ps. Pardon my dyslexia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52