Art Is Free. Send Bitcoin. -PipeSmokingBunnysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

image-5.jpg

I created PipeSmokingBunny to give a new outlook on the Love/Hate relationship of Art, Virtual Reality, and Business. <3

In 2017 everything changed for me when I decided to focus on art. I felt greater love for people, and it was time to do something about it.

For years, Blockchain technology has captured my imagination. Crypto (Bitcoin, Ethereum, Steem, etc.) technology that gave the creative world what internet 1.0 promised and failed! The democratic nature of blockchain is what I believe in, yet I remain patient. Although there are many technological roadblocks yet to discover, ultimately I believe it will not only bring banking to the third world, but also allow humanity to give value to vital solutions which didn't have value in a system revolving around profit.

My goal is to be a part of the evolution of Blockchain, Virtual Reality, and Art in a way that uplifts people.

Imagine walking through my art gallery in VR and seeing YOUR art - stamped with YOUR Public Bitcoin Address - or possibly in some of the largest virtual hubs. To get start all you need to do is send us your Art AND your Public Bitcoin Address + QR code.

For this reason I created this website. Donations in Bitcoin would be much appreciated so I can focus on doing what I love. Love you all, cheers!

Visit my website:
PIPESMOKINGBUNNY
"Art is Free. Send Bitcoin"

Add me on Telegram

Sincerely yours,
@darklink

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 9089.80USD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54