Mermaid

in #art6 years ago

Anything I receive for the rest of the month of April goes to my church's Missions fundraiser to give to our missionary teams.

untitled_drawing_by_dark_eyed_junco-dc7avva.png

I drew this picture with pencil, pen, and markers with the use of a reference screenshot I took from Netflix's animated show H2O. I based the mermaid's hair off one of the characters (Chloe in the Netflix's English dub) from SmilePreCure/Glitter Force.

Sort:  

Love it & love the great cause youre giving to! I believe "charity" is a tag. Might want to incorporate it.

As always, nice art and for a noble cause.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.96
ETH 2649.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58