The tea house sketch

in #art6 years ago (edited)

The most pleasure I have had painting was before I started doubting myself if I will ever be as good at painting as I want to be in my mind.
I have been practicing regularly almost every day, trying different techniques. I even tried, as you already saw from some of my previous posts, altered book mixed media art journaling. The best part of all that practice was that I found out which technique I like the most and I am now exploring my stile - yey! Line and wash (urban)sketching is my passion! If you are curious and you have the chance, you can check out my favorite artist on YouTube - Peter Sheeler. I love his style!

This quick sketch I did while on a ski vacation this winter. I hope you enjoy it! :)

Cfghjklpapture.JPG

You can also choose to visit my new shops with hand-painted unique designs on Spreadshirt where for the next 13 days you get 15%OFF to celebrate the grand opening :)

The Colorful Shop: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ColorfulShop/
RockMoto Shop: https://shop.spreadshirt.com/RockMotoShop/

Steemit: @darina

IG: http://bit.ly/2BrJljf

Facebook: DarinaDrawing

Steemit_heart_smaller.jpg

Sort:  

Great piece! What a lovely little cottage, seems like such a peaceful place :)

Thank you! It is, really beautiful! Including the ~50 little kids and their instructors killing themselves to learn to ski. So I guess it's both beautiful and entertaining :)

Поздравления! Продължавай напред!

Благодаря много :)

Кажи ми честно ! Тази красота в България ли е ?

Казвам честно - да, малка пистичка Кулиното, до Разлог :) Мерси много!

Супер е! Много красиво! :))

Благодаря много :)

Поздравления и успех Дарина!

Благодаря!

БРАВО УСПЕХ

Мерси!

доста такива места има в България жалко ,че рядко се посещават .Успех

Прелест!

Thanks so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12