Head hunter

in #art7 years ago

This hunter in my vision, like a ghost who takes away the heads of sinful souls, those that are inhumane, cruelly treated themselves like that. The shape and features of the head resemble something extraterrestrial. There are tubes connecting it with a mechanically attached body, which makes it a very unusual soaring creature ... .which is called the Bounty Hunter.


This work was completed in July 2015. Format A3, colored pencils and a light graphite tint on the background. This is my first work done with colored pencils (I tried it myself in the technique of color graphics). It is after this work that all subsequent works and projects are conceived, I perform colored pencils. At the same work, I saw my strength and style of my performance in color technology, after which, of course, I fell in love with color (I did not do color drawings before). At the moment, my attitude to creativity is more serious, and I try to draw the details of drawings to the maximum. I prefer to work and develop projects and drawings in a dark, or to a closer to a dark theme.

Sort:  

Nice details, nice art. Good job. 👏

Thank you

Looks cool man ;) keep up

Thank you

Hi friend.
I think your drawing is very nice.
I think that there will be a lot of worries about how to increase followers by now.
In my experience, I think it will be most effective to visit the other person's blog and comment.
There are many artists here, and some of them are interested in your drawing.
And even as followers grow, they do not always vote for you.
The amount of power they can use per day is fixed.
So do not be disappointed that your followers do not come back often and hope you enjoy your adventure with patience.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30