Mini Painted Canvases & Magnets 🎨 [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

Hi Steemians, today I'm going to share with you all these tiny paintings I created using the technique "acrylic pour"... these all have glitter, because... glitter! and have been sealed, so they are fully ready to find new homes!

danilamarilu.jpg

Canvases & Magnets!

Acrylic pour is really fun and interesting (there is a whole method to achieve good results) I have been practicing a lot this technique since I am pretty much a newbie, but I practice a lot & today I was gifted many canvases!!!

I will be posting larger pieces later on ...Stay tuned!

I am very happy to share this new passion of mine with you, I hope you all have an excellent Sunday!

steemit emoji.pngThank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!steemit emoji.png



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : danilamarilu
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Art by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Amazing paintings.. I haven't seen such creative arts yet.. i too love sketching but don't know fine painting.. im inspired by you!

Awe thank you @bindu, I'm so glad you liked these and so happy to inspire you! I love inspiring other artists!

These are really fantastic, I've done a few pours but still haven't mastered it yet.

Thank you for the compliments @rainy62! Acrylic pour is so interesting, I've come to the conclusion that a good recipe is very important!

You have created wonderful masterpieces 👌🏽

Those are some interesting designs! Very pretty!

Thank you @anca3drandom, these are really fun to create as each piece comes out very different and unique! ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88