Jai Ganesha

in #art8 years ago

Ganesha is a God of the Hinduism, he opens the ways, and brings abundance.
This is a painting that I created in one day, when one of my best friends was fighting for her life at the hospital.
I was praying and praying to Ganesha to open her way to infinite health as I painted it.
My friend is in perfect health right now and I couldn't be more grateful for that.
I gave this painting to her, as it is a piece of my heart.

Ganesha es un Dios del Hinduísmo, el abre caminos y trae abundancia.
Esta es una pintura que creé en un día, cuando una de mis mejores amigas estaba luchando por su vida en el hospital.
Yo rezaba y rezaba a Ganesha, mientras pintaba para que le abriese el camino hacia la salud infinita.
Mi amiga ahora se encuentra en perfecto estado de salud, y yo no podría estar mas agradecida por ello.
Esta pintura se la regalé a ella, ya que es un pedacito de mi corazón

I hope you like it and thanks for stopping by my blog!

Espero les guste, y gracias pos pasar por mi blog!

Image credit : @danilamarilu

Sort:  

good, and I hope you enjoy my entries

Beautiful ganesha picture. I remember when you drew this <3 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28