Infinity - Original Art

in #art7 years ago

This is my newest finished design, created with alcohol inks on yupo paper, I also used Stabilo & Sharpie pens.
The size of this painting is 11x14 in (28x 36 cm aprox).

INFINITY.jpg

I absolutely love it and especially the parts with the gold ink!

I wish you enjoy my post and looking forward to read your feedback in the comments section!

Have a blessed Saturday, Steemians!!!


Sort:  

Beautiful shades of blue. How can you make this texture?

@kalemandra it's not really a texture, the painting is flat as it can be. Alcohol inks are a very interesting medium and can create the most beautiful effects, that what you see as texture are just layers of paint, though the paint is very light and dries flat.

i like the colours you choose, relaxing !

Thanks so much @noemilunastorta! I'm so glad to read your feedback! 💙

Very Nice drawing ! Love the colors ^ ^ Upvoted! 💖❤

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve

great, I love it! Resteemed, I want to try this medium too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72