Henna Drawings [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

These are some of the most recent designs I've created with henna on paper.
All created with the same henna cone, as I wass testing the texture of my henna paste. The paper is also dreamy as it's recycled paper and it absorbs the henna without transfering it to other pages.

South Asian Bride

Half heart

I had a lot of fun while creating these designs, I hope you like them !

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Art by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Sort:  

Interesting post, i like

Amiga tremendo el primero, la expresion en los ojos es genial! No habia visto tus diseños en papel, tenes que hacer mas post de estos! Abzo grande querida!

Muchísimas gracias @tincho ! La verdad que me tengo que poner las pilas y postear mas de mi arte en Steemit! jaja me alegro que te haya gustado, abrazo amiguis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82