Henna Baby Blessing [ Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

The blessing of henna

Today I had the special opportunity to do henna for a friend.
I have done her wedding henna, last year, and the intention of that wedding henna was for her and her husband to conceive a baby. This baby blessing was so special to me, the baby was dancing a lot and it was such a beautiful experience.


Mommy got snowflakes on both hands <3


And mandalas on the sides of the belly


I feel very honored and blessed for the opportunity to give love and share my art with the people I love

Thanks for viewing my post!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanila/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Video, Henna and Photography by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @stephen.king989 -

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $21.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32