Giros [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Acrylics on Canvas
Golden paint
Inspired in the healing of the three lower chakras (Root Chakra, Sacral Chakra & Solar Plexus)

I hope you like my art and thanks for viewing my post


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanilapinto/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Art by @danilamarilu

Sort:  

Love love love it!!! The colors so vibrant and the flow so peaceful. Thank you.

Thank you so much @everlove
Your comment just made me so happy. I really appreciate your feedback, <3!

You're welcome and deserving. Great art you turn out. Grateful to witness you and your gift shine through.

I appreciate your kind words and your support, @everlove.
Thank you <3

Great colors !
Thanks for sharing:)

Thank you @jcsteem !
I appreciate your feedback :D

Great like always :)

This Acrylics Painting is one of the superb abstract art.
upvoted :)

Thank you so much
I really love abstact art, it's always so great to create !

I like this on so many levels... great job @danilamarilu

Thank you so much @kyusho !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65