Ganesha [Original Art]

in #art8 years ago

My very first Ganesha

Oh. Ganesha.
I have learned about you while traveling, in a rainbow caravan, the van I was traveling with was named after you : Ganesha.
I drew this a little bit before meeting the love of my life, in Mexico.
I remember lighting a candle to this, and going to the shower, when I came out the whole drawing was gone, the fire of the candle consumed this all, and only the drawing. Nothing else.
A couple of days later, I crossed paths with the most amazing man I've ever known : @ballinconscious


I hope you like it and thank you for seeing my post!

Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanilapinto/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Art by @danilamarilu do not use or share without permission.

Sort:  

It sounds like a mystical beginning to a love story.
Ganesha is beautiful.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.21 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Jay Sidhdhidata Vinayaka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82