Dreamcatcher [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Latest finished painting

I usually have a couple of paintings going and it's always a great accomplishment when I finish one of them! I LOVE painting, though so sometimes I paint a lot of canvases in one single day! That happened yesterday, and I am ging to be sharing my paintings here with y'all!
This one is one of my favorite ones from yesterday, I used acrylic paint on canvas and golden glitter to add details.

mandala plumas.jpg

Dreamcatcher

I hope y'all like my art, thanks in advance for supporting my journey!

Thank you for all the Upvotes, Comments & Re-Steems I really appreciate it!



Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : Henna by Danila
YouTube : Henna by Danila


Art by @danilamarilu
Banner: "100% SP" Image Credit: @madjack

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47