Baby blessing in HENNA [Original Art]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Maternity henna

This is my first belly I've decorated, and it was for my friend and her baby girl!
As you can tell she was very close to the due date.
Mommy let me have freedom of creation, but she really wanted the roses ( at the moment those were my first roses so I felt kind of intimidated when creating them). I was a very soothing and relaxing experience and the baby was moving a lot!
<3

If you are a henna artist and you'd like o do a baby blessing, make sure to mix your own henna paste, and be aware of he essential oil that you use in your paste. Eucalyptus essential oil shouldn't be used on pregnant women

I hope you like my post!
Thank you!


Follow me

Steemit: @danilamarilu
Instagram : https://www.instagram.com/hennabydanilapinto/
YouTube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKf99gBH2riVBaiFRclrMPQ


Henna Body Art and Photography by @danilamarilu

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.09 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 04 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36