Amor (original painting)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

20180106063123_IMG_1711-01.jpeg

Medium: watercolor on paper

Painted in henna style, while meditating this is a painting I've channelled. Every single touch of color is an intention to expand in love and to grow as a humanity.

"may all beings be happy and free"

Thanks for your constant support

Love, @danilamarilu


IMG_20171203_151437.png


Sort:  

que hermoso te quedo!

Muchisimas gracias @jesuke!

I never heard of Henna Style painting, but whatever that is, is very creative and relaxing... I cam feel Peace out of the paiting, just look at it for a few moments, you get what im saying...

Great job by the way. i hope i see more of your posts in the future :)

Thank you! It was definitely a relaxing piece to create, I enjoyed the creative process of this painting a lot!
Thanks for your support & Steem On!

Very nice painting. This picture is saved in my gallery. Following you @danilamarilu

I'm glad you liked my art!
Thanks!

amazing, is the best
I like it

Thank you so much!

good work comrade..if you have time please unvote have me a little buddy ya..and i will also help you now

thanks your post! have a nice day

Es muy lindo! usar el azul para el corazón en vez del rojo, le da un toque muy especial.
Yo hubiese usado el lila también, es uno de mis colores favoritos!

Saludos, pasate por mi blog si te apetece, he hecho algunos escritos ultimamente muy chulos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82