Spring is in the Air | Steem & Steemit T-Shirts & Wearable Original Designs - Ready to download by @danielwooddesign

in #art6 years ago

spring-banner.jpg

Spring is definitely in the air and it's just around the corner. I'm feeling it, and I hope you are too. I created these Spring themed Steemit designs to hopefully bring a smile to your face.

Guys, what a great gift idea! Surprise your wife or girlfriend with a Spring Steem shirt. Just don't get her size wrong!

These are exclusive designs created by @danielwooddesign for all Steemians. Download, print & enjoy!

SPRING IS IN THE AIR - SERIES #1 (4 original designs - see below)


SPRING FLOWER LOGO WHITE

steemit-flower-white-post.jpg

SPRING FLOWER LOGO (BLACK)

steemit-flower-black-post.jpg

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

steemit-flower-models.jpg

SPRING BUTTERFLIES (WHITE)

steem-butterflies-white-post.jpg

SPRING BUTTERFLIES (BLACK)

steem-butterflies-black-post.jpg

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

861052.169f.jpg

LAVENDER BUTTERFLIES (WHITE/BLACK)

lavender-butterflies-post.jpg

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

lavender-butterflies-model.jpg

RETRO PALM TREES STEEMIT (WHITE ONLY)

palm-trees-steemit-retro-post.jpg

EXAMPLE OF APPLICATION

palm-trees-steemit-retro-model.jpg


order-online.jpg

Use your FREE art with any online product print service. I have listed some of the more popular services below.
There are hundreds of products that are available for you to apply my designs. (I make no profit from these companies)

Online Print Services:

https://www.teepublic.com
https://www.designbyhumans.com
https://www.spreadshirt.com
https://www.vistaprint.com

Use Local Services from Costco:

https://www.costcophotocenter.com/Home

dropbox-product-image.png

HIGH RESOLUTION DOWNLOADS HERE

"SPRING FLOWER LOGO WHITE/BLACK/COLORS" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

"LAVENDER BUTTERFLIES (WHITE ONLY) " DOWNLOAD LINK

Main Image Download link
Front of Shirt Butterfly Download link

"SPRING BUTTERFLIES" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

"RETRO PALM TREES STEEMIT" DOWNLOAD LINK

Download link

Files are downloads from my Dropbox Account (you don't need to login - direct link).
If you have any problems using the links, please message me. The links are printable HIGH RESOLUTION designs. The images on this post are lower resolution and are not for print. (right clicking and saving will not get you the print version).


Why do I do this?

I am very interested in growing Steemit as a community. I believe that Steemit is the future of social media and cryptocurrency. There is nothing better out there to help artists, writers, musicians, photographers, vloggers and bloggers. I want to help this community grow, and this is my contribution...

T-shirts, Hoodies, Jackets, Coffee Mugs, Posters and more!

One very cool way we all can promote Steem is to become walking, talking advertisements. Print my Steem graphic designs on any color shirt, coffee mug, poster, print, or banner. Get noticed, strike up a conversation, and talk about Steem, and Steemit. It's a great opportunity to tell the world how great Steemit is.

My unique and original designs are ready for print, and can be used to promote Steemit across the web and the world.

All ARTWORK ON THIS POST IS FREE TO USE - For personal use only, and not for mass reproduction or resale.


If you use this artwork on your post and claim it's yours, you will be flagged. Steemit is a community of original content. Please respect all authors and their content!

IF YOUR NEW TO OUR BLOG VIEW OUR PREVIOUS WORK

Coffee Lovers

COFFEE-AND-STEEMIT.jpg

View Post Here

Exotic Steem & Steemit Cars

steemcarbanner.jpg

View Post Here

Photo-Realistic Digital Art by @danielwooddesign

U5dtMuYMhG4neHgoEz9muLKfNpLo9Fj_1680x8400.jpg

MORE DOWNLOADABLE STEEM ART COMING SOON!...

I am creating new wearable themes every day. Message me with any suggestions of a theme or idea you would like to see.

Graphic Designby @danielwooddesign
Earth & FireCoffee/Tea & Steem
Exotic CarsClassic Cars
MotorcyclesMusic
City ScapesBeach Themes
FuturisticSpace
CryptocurrencyI Love Steem
AnimalsPets
ExerciseFor Girls
FlowersNature
Recreationalmore....

resteemed-original.jpg


qF1VKLnK_400x400.jpg

I appreciate your comments, suggestions and critique - Daniel https://steemit.com/@danielwooddesign

Sort:  

Nice
Creativity, who works hard is worth ..
Well done, great post
Thanks for sharing your beautiful experience

Give exact purchase link of steemit t-shirt.....

These online companies provide the service:

https://www.teepublic.com
https://www.designbyhumans.com
https://www.spreadshirt.com
https://www.vistaprint.com

I don't have any of the designs uploaded to any of these companies because there are hundreds of choices, sizes and colors. They allow you to upload the design that you download from my blog and place it on the exact style, color and size of the shirt the fits you.

It's all automatic and you can see the design on the shirt before you purchase.
Hope this helps.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

@danielwooddesign -I really love the one with Palm tree and whale. And definitely looks great on white Tee. :-)

You got a 14.45% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @danielwooddesign!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 11.38% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @danielwooddesign!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Hi Daniel 😊 pretty cool idea with your #danielwooddesign here at #steetmit. wish you all the best for your business and will leave now, to browse your shop. greets from austria 😉

Thanks for your support @raorac Would love to visit Australia. It's on my bucket list.

Hi Daniel, it´s not australia where i live, it´s austria :)

I found out that you followed me and I am very leen on following fellow creatives. I apologise for only seeing your follow now. I love the work on your blog. I see you are into digital art. What equipment do you use? I use a Wacom 22HD. Glad to be in contact!

Thank you! @juniorshelver I appreciate the positive comment. I use a Wacom Intuos Pro with the Wacom Pro Pen 2, I am very happy with the artistic control I have with it. Cheers!

This post has received a 10.87 % upvote from @boomerang.

Great post! I've learned a lot and it has inspired me to promote my own creations.

Awesome, looking forward to seeing more of your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50