Earth and Fire | Custom Made Steem & Steemit Graphics & T-shirts Designs for steemit community by @danielwooddesign

in #art6 years ago

T-SHIRT-HEADER.png

EARTH & FIRE SERIES

3 CUSTOM (HIGH REZ) DESIGNS & VARIATIONS TO USE ON T-SHIRTS, POSTERS, OR PROMOTIONAL MATERIAL

One way we all can promote Steem is to become a walking, talking advertisement. I am working on several t-shirt & graphic designs for our Steemit Community.

This is my first series called EARTH & FIRE.

Each high resolution design is free to download via the link below each image.

You can print any size T-Shirt or poster, coffee mug, calendar, etc. by using the services below.

File Upload Print Services

https://www.teepublic.com/
https://www.designbyhumans.com/
https://www.vistaprint.com/

I am working on creating a variety of new designs and styles - coming soon.

If you have any problems using the links under each image, please message me. The links are printable HIGH RESOLUTION designs. The images on this post are lower resolution and are not for print (no right clicking and saving.)

Please add me to your feed to follow my work.

planet-steem-thumbnail.jpg

steemit-girl-planet.jpg

Download Planet Steem Design Here

power-up-steemit-earth-thumbnail.jpg

Download Power up Steemit Design Here

power-up-steem-coin-earth-thumbnail.jpg

Download Power up Steem (Coin) Design Here

power-up-t-shit-male.jpg

pheonix-red-white-thumb.jpg

Download Steem Red Pheonix Design Here

pheonix-aqua-white-thumbnail.jpg

Download Steem Pheonix Aqua Design Here

steem-phoenix-shirt.jpg

For personal use only. Not for mass reproduction or resale.

qF1VKLnK_400x400.jpg

Thank you for following! I appreciate all the support from the Steem-it community.
Upvote my post and re-steem. Your support will help me reach a larger audience.
I appreciate your comments, suggestions and critic. - Daniel https://steemit.com/@danielwooddesign

Sort:  

Top

Appreciate that. upvoted

yes you are good 😁

Thanks! Do you like cars? I'm working on exotic & classic steem car series, posting soon!

very good works steem

I really like the power up, smart money design!

Thanks! That's one of my favorites too. I will try to post new downloadable designs every other day, along with my other art.

Wonderfull post...Thanks for share bro..I will be like u soon

Thank you @youcool. Anything is possible when you focus on what you want. Cheers!

Nice art bro, i think you are a creative man.. keep it up

Thank you for your positive feedback! My latest post features Steemit car art.

These are cool

Thank you! I've just finished four Coffee lovers designs posting tonight. All available for to download. I will have a Tea lovers series too!

Good job! It's nice to see more graphics work out there.

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Thanks Jerry, Saw your Youtube music. Keep those beats coming.

Thanks for your ideas @danielwooddesign! As for me the Planet Steem is the best :D

That's my favorite too. Thanks for your comment.

You got a 2.82% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @danielwooddesign!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 44.13% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @danielwooddesign!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33