You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Entry For The “Show Us Your Superpower” MSP Contest

in #art6 years ago

Rocking that Flash suit my man!

Which convention did you go to? I'm not very well versed in the comic/cosplay/etc community, however when visiting Toronto last year we happened upon the ComicCon convention going on there. Well, hundreds of people were outside roaming around, play acting, battling, etc and I must say it was pretty amazing. The amount of time, money and precision that goes into some of those costumes is incredible! My wife, son and I just hung out on the grass for a while and watched all the superheros hanging out, it was a fun initiation to that little corner of the universe.

Sort:  

Thanks man! I was totally at Toronto Comic Con last year! Though, the one I'm talking about here was put on (for children) by a friend of mine who's also a cosplayer. :)

Oh ok, very cool. Bet the kids had a blast!

They seemed to! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33