You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art6 years ago

The ghost of the girl haunts me
The story began three years ago. My father used to deliver the goods at night on the desert road and his day was in a job. He was going to a farm at night. He ran into a little girl halfway up and her time was raining heavily. And the girl was trembling with cold and her clothes wet. My father stopped and asked her why she was standing in this dark road. I told him that she was going to buy medicine for her sick grandmother and asked him to take her to her house nearby.

My father agreed without hesitation and I took the car with him, and while they were on the way, the girl told him that she felt very cold and gave her his coat and forgot that he had his money and his phone and then the girl arrived to that place and the girl entered and the place was very dark and a little scary, His way to remember that he forgot his coat and papers with the girl said to himself late time and not to bother her family so I will return tomorrow, God willing.

The next day, my father came back to that house and knocked on the door. An old man opened him up and told her what happened yesterday night. His old answer was that she lived alone and did not notice any girl entering the house late at night. My father marveled at the old man's words. On the picture on the wall behind her directly and shouted very loudly and he says:

This girl who brought her is in the picture hanging on the wall, surprised the old woman and said to him in panic:
I am sorry, but I live alone. This is my granddaughter. She died five years ago in a car accident on the way. My father came home sad because he lost his phone and his money and the next day his friends gathered at the coffee shop and they exchanged talk and my father told them what happened with him and told them Where they may know their family.

A friend surprised him and said with great surprise that the people of the house all died 3 years ago in a car accident and this house is haunted by the time of how not to know, then Abi felt scared, what will the ghost do with his phone and coat?

My father told me the whole story and I was scared. After that, my father had a terrible incident on the same fateful road. He died a month later. My phone rang and my father's number was God's mercy, but he did not buy a new phone. He did not return the line before his death. I screamed on the phone with a panic. The phone and he wants me to come to take him and give me the same address, which is the path where my father died when he saw the girl.

But I felt scared and closed the line but the caller did not stop three years ago once a month I find my father's number ringing up a lot and closed the phone and block the number so much that I changed my line more than once but the caller knows how to find me every time What does the ghost girl wants me I do not know and I do not want to know ??

Sort:  

Hi @danielsamuel

Thanks for your thoughts and a great story

bless them!
Let go of thier obsession,
Only put down can To be detached,
Otherwise it will never end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64