You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts

in #art5 years ago

thief and the clever blind

In the old days there was a blind man living alone in his beautiful little house in safety and peace, and God gave him wisdom, intelligence and science a lot, and behind his beautiful house had a small orchard sponsored and cared for flowers and beautiful trees by one day the blind man gained a lot of The money went out to the orchard and he was happy and pleased and sat down a distinctive tree in the orchard and took a dig to bury his money under it.

After a few months the blind man to extract his money from the place where he put it did not find in place, the blind marveled a lot and took a search and search but failed to find his money, he thought and says to himself: see who stole this money? After thinking, he said, "Surely he is my thief, the fraudster, maybe he saw me and I buried the money in this place and came and stole it after I returned to my house.

The blind man thought of a wise trick and went to the neighbor's house. He said to him: I came to ask you for something, and I was not afraid of consulting. His neighbor, the thief, said to him: "Say what you want and you will have a good opinion. Very money and I want to keep somewhere and I could not make a decision on my own, do I keep a man who keeps secretaries, or hiding in a gardener in a safe place? The thief shook his head and thought deeply: "Surely this man will hide the money in the same place I know him again," he said, grinning miserably. "Saving money for others is dangerous, it's better to keep your garden safe.

He thanked the blind man and told him that he had convinced his opinion that he would hide his money in the orchard and the blind man went out to his house. The thief quickly went to the orchard and took back the stolen money so that the blind did not discover the theft and put more money. He put a new money, and at night the thief came to take the money of the poor and he was happy and hilarious, he found only a small paper written on it: "Who thought in wisdom and intelligence, can not be fooled fools

Sort:  

Hi @danielsamuel

Thanks for your thoughts and the story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44