Hello Steemit! Check out my new stencil piece Ive been working on.

in #art7 years ago

Hey guys Ive been away from Steemit for a couple days because I honestly didn't have anything to write or want to talk about. To keep horrible content away from my page I refrained from posting abosolute spamy garbage. lol Not into that and Id like to bring some somewhat decent content. Anywoot Ive been working on this product for a good week. From the computer edit to actually figuring out how I am going to pull this off and making the background. this was an idea all in my head and I am pretty happy with the results. I like how it came out. Doing this project was super fun and it had a few layers and steps so it kind of reminded me of that game "telephone" you play in school where you have a story and whisper it in a chain until it finally comes out completely different at the end. This piece I think I am going to call "Jezebel's window" let me know if you think it deserves an upvote! :-) I could use the art supplies...








Steem on my peoples!

Sort:  

Hectic man, would make an awesome airbrush for car graphics !

I was thinking that also!

Sweet man, do you have other works of the same theme to support an entire car?

Not really but If I had a donar car in front of me id make it happen. Id probably put this on the doors and blow the original photo up and cut a bigger one exactly like these for a hood.make something completely different for the back or maybe put this on a hood and put huge angel wings on the side.

Would love to see that. Keep it up ,I wish I had that talent

Wow - love the colors - love the stencil line work. It is looking great danielownsall

Thank you thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50