Sort:  

Well, thank you for liking my simple artwork @danielapetk,
thanks also for the suggestion, but my goal is to put things in the beginning just to make it curious, so they want to open my post to see the purpose of the object. hehe ... but I accept your suggestion, once again thanks for the suggestion, maybe I can follow your suggestion in the next post. And thanks for coming in this post, and sorry if my english is still a mess :D

I totally understand your idea, but I’ve been following you for a while and I see that I’ve missed a lot of your posts, because of that, which is sad, because I’m sure that I am not the only one and your posts are truly worthy. My English is a mess too, haha! Good luck!

Haha, okay thank u sis @danielapetk, good luck back for you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56