Some Art - Lil devil

in #art7 years ago

Hello everyone! Before work I had some spare time and decided to doodle a bit, experiment with some light cross hatching and this was the end result.


It's nothing much but there are bigger things to come! Hope you enjoy and subscribe for more!

Sort:  

The devil messes with lil' ol' i... I see what you did there 😎

IMG_0864.JPG

This is a piece I did about the all seeing I

Be safe brother

Ayy you got it! Yours is amazing, such depth and colour... love it!!

Thanks Danger, I followed for more :)

Thanks for the support dude!!

I like this, makes me think of paranoia or at least thoughts that keep me up. Good on you for following intuition into a new idea. More!

I'm glad you like it, and good insight! It does remind me of that! I'll be sure to post some more up soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42