Insomnia notes... (iPad sketchbook) #8

in #art7 years ago

Insomcolor2 2.jpg

Insomnia notes... Three hands holding lumps of clay with paper cutouts of sections of my face jammed in.

I'd been trying to learn how to draw an image where I made up the lighting from imagination. For this image, I was trying to imagine colored gel lighting that would be used for photography or for lighting a stage.

Sort:  

Neat and odd looking.

Hey @cryplectibles! Thanks a lot, and yeah probably a little odd. Ha

You did this on the iPad??

Hey @kevinwong. Yes I drew this on iPad pro with apple pencil. Its a pretty nice way to draw because you can really experiment with color quickly. Thanks so much for checking it out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45