Steem Indigo- Finished All Colors Of The Week !

in #art7 years ago

untitled.1522.jpg
Finally finished ! If you followed my previous posts you have probably seen that I have been posting the different colors of the week using the steemit logo.
So I started on Sunday with purple steem, now it's already Saturday and time for Indigo Steem - The cycle is finished ! Below are all the steemit colors of the week !
untitled.1516.jpg
Below are the previous steemit logos I posted since I started this idea.
Sunday Purple:
untitled.1515.jpg
Monday Red:
untitled.1521.jpg
Tuesday Orange:
untitled.1518.jpg
Wednesday Yellow:
untitled.1517.jpg
Thursday Green:
untitled.1523.jpg
Friday Blue:
untitled.1516.jpg
Saturday Indigo:
untitled.1522.jpg
So now that I am finished I can finally relax and enjoy, I wish you all a good weekend !

Sort:  

I really like these. The colors are very vibrant. What program did you make these in?

I used Rhino 3D and Keyshot for rendering ! Happy you liked it and thanks for commenting !

Seven colors, seven chakras in that order. Nice.

Thank you 😊!

This post has received a 2.66 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26