3D Design - Tetris Furniture ⚡️ ⚡️ ⚡️

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This is a design I thought of some time ago; using Tetris blocks to build an entertainment unit for your living room.
I checked online and I am not the only one that thought of using Tetris blocks for making interior furniture obviously, however I believe my design looks better then most of what I saw online, I also think I have stacked the Blocks in a way where form follows function.

IMG_8090.PNG

I think this set up is nice and there are good places for putting surround system speakers and to store different items which you need to store.

IMG_8093.PNG

When I get my own house I will make these blocks and decorate my own home, these blocks can surely also be used for building more kinds of furniture :)

IMG_8092.PNG

Hope you like the design and more importantly have an awesome day!

Sort:  

Nice design for ones who they like it a modern furnished apartment.
Personally to me is rustic furnished apartment more pleasant.

This design is mostly eye catching but it might not be suitable long term in a home - I agree with you

I hope, I did not to hurt you with a remark, it was not my intention. I wish to you many successes in design!

Your certainly didnt hurt me, as a matter of fact i would be hurt if you didnt tell me your honest opinion. I always appreciate those who speak their mind! :) So thanks

I love this design, when we move after I retire and settle somewhere I want a room wit this setup, Love it

Thanks man! Also this furniture will come in handy for us for the color challenge:)

Thanks a lot for the resteem !

That looks awesome it will be great if i can

Thank you ! :)

This post has received a 2.90 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @dandesign86.

That looks really cool. I have friends who would love a entertainment furniture set like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56