You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lovers in Santa Croce - An Original Oil Painting by Matthew Holden Bates

in #art6 years ago

@matteopaints, I think I’ll keep a better eye on you. 😉

I understand we’re seeing final pieces and they’re gorgeous. I’m happy you’re getting some attention, it’s well deserved. The dimension your paintings have are so impressive, I’m blown away. They’re so close to photo clarity it’s almost weird. And the shine you got out of the bicycle rims!

As you paint some new ones, please consider taking some progress pictures, even if it’s just 3-5, just so long as the progress images are there, obviously, the more the merrier.

I think you’ll be pleasantly surprised with the attention you’ll receive when you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32