Salsa, Tango and HipHop Fusion - Introducing: Zerjon & Nina.

in #art7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

today I'd like to introduce a very talented couple: Zerjon & Nina. This couple travel around the world performing and teaching. They mix all kind of styles: HipHop, Tango and Salsa. Hope you like their video: Too Late.

See you on the dance floor!

Follow me @dancefloor

Sort:  

I did not know those guys, the music is awesome, and so are the video and the choreography, it's great, thank you for sharing!

I like the mix between the two music styles and love the video. I suggest to share a bit more information about the artists (music, dancers); Doing so may give you more votes.

You are totally rigth! I'll elaborate my future post in the future. I'm following you now. Hope we can be in touch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35