Robot Out of Coffee Stain (마른 커피 자국 따위로)

in #art7 years ago (edited)

dddd.jpg
I spilled coffee on my sketchbook accidentally. So, I decided to draw on the stain once it dries up.
The stain had a very dynamic profile, and it left an interesting spectrum of shades.
The liveliness of the dried stain provoked me to draw something organic. A designed, life-formed thing of which the creation was caused by an accident.

I also wanted it to be cute.

One Day, we will build robots out of coffee stain.

스케치북에 커피를 쏟고 말았군요. 그 위에 그림이나 그리렵니다.
커피자국이 꽤 역동적이더군요. 여러 명도의 스펙트럼이 보였습니다.
마른 자국의 생동감은 살아있는 무엇가를 그리도록 부추기더군요. 비롯 우연으로 창조되었지만, 결국 설계가 가미된 생명이 있는 무언가를요.

그리고 귀여운 걸 그리고 싶기도 했구요.

언젠가 인류는 흘러서 마른 커피 자국 따위로 로봇도 만들 수 있게 되지 않을까요.

Sort:  

Cool! I like 'reuse' art!

creativity comes from everywhere, right? :)

Yep! That's right! I think we can't deny anything in this world. I try to live this beautiful moment!

Nice approach. Very Duchamp-ian to turn an accident into art.

Thanks! Since it seems like you like Duchamp, I will do a Duchamp post later just for ya in return for your consistent support :)

Brilliant. I'll keep an eye out for it!

Interesting approach!
Very clever of you to give life to the stained paper that would've otherwise been erased or torn apart.

thank you :) :)

Oh, excellent! My mother spills her coffee every morning.... I’m gonna have to start putting paper on the table in front of her to catch those spills and see what I can come up wiith. Or I can just draw on her table! lol

HAHA that’s an awesome idea. Really, accidents are souces for all sorts of creativity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66