You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Artists! Lets Help Each Other!

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This relates to our previous discussion about assets. An opportunity to get in on the ground floor, iEx.ec. These tokens represent computational resources and are going for less than $1. There are only around 86 million tokens total.

If you want you can buy iEx.ec at Bittrex and for an indication on how high it can go, just look at Dash which doesn't do anything this fundamental beyond cash payments yet has $500 million+ market cap. But it's not so much about how high the price can go but these tokens will have much more utility than Bitcoin, Dash, etc if you are an entrepreneur or into automation.

My way of helping artists is by sharing knowledge and opportunities.

References
http://iex.ec/
http://iex.ec/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/iExec-WPv2.0-English.pdf
https://coinmarketcap.com/assets/rlc/

You can follow me on Twitter.
https://twitter.com/P33RL3SS

Sort:  

Thank you ! Followed you on Twitter. I need to do my research into this stuff, Because I haven't looked too heavily into Dash. But I am interested in buying. I see Leah posting a lot about it.

If you haven't done so already, join Bitcointalk. And one strategy which has worked for others is to simply collect "intangible assets". This is the strategy used by Trevon which has been shown to work by the data that all altcoins have gone up over time, at least in the top 10. You just don't want to buy into scams.

Of course you have to settle on your own strategy for this stuff. Craig Grant likes to buy into platforms he can earn on or which give passive income. My own strategy is I like to buy early into platforms which can provide me future utility for what I want to do or which I know are unique assets, well positioned to go up, in other words value driven productive. This is because right now there aren't many intangible assets paying a lot in interest or passive income, if those assets were common and decentralized my strategy would change.

Good luck and if you have success or failures please blog about it so others can learn from it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55