You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings From a Fellow Seeker

in #art8 years ago

I'm so glad I decided to follow you, you have such stunning artwork! And if it's any consolation, I know how it feels myself to be a seeker of more. As a local metal musician, I am always looking for the next opportunity to set up for myself and on behalf of my band. We are at a bit of a standstill until we can get our newest member up to speed with the music, but as soon as we're stage-ready once again, my mind will inevitably switch back to "seek" mode, always looking for the next gig, the next song to learn, the next song to record, the next bands to share the stage with, and so on. Since I can mentally relate to the seeking process which you described here, I can tell that following you and your art will be quite the adventure, and I very much look forward to it! Kudos, and cheers! :)

Sort:  

Thanks @damiancraymond ! It's funny because I always thought it would feel differently to reach my goals - like I'd accomplished more - but yes, it is always on to the next thing. That said, I think once you've stopped seeking, it is all over, right? Good luck with your music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53