You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Сrying girl... She is very disappointed

in #art8 years ago

I love this! So much can be said in such a simple image as a face, and here, you portray it so flawlessly! The measurement is perfect, the emotion is obviously displayed within her eyes, and the flow down her cheeks leave so much to the imagination (in a VERY good way).... meaning, "Are they tears? Are they blood? Etc." It's a very lovely piece of art. I guarantee that if you made framed prints of these, people would DEFINITELY buy them! Very well done!

Sort:  

Thank you so much. I am very pleased to hear such kind words. I see you very like it )
I am very glad that here appreciate my work)
Do you really think someone will buy this picture?

Absolutely, there is something to behold in the appearance. Like I said, a face can leave so much to the mind and it can be interpreted in so many different ways.... especially with this one, you can see emotion in the eyes and it is almost as if it is trying to tell a story, or let you into her world. People like to have things like that, it adds substance to their atmosphere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50