ColorMeContest 5th Edition! Theme: Spring! by @dali13

in #art6 years ago

Hi @blacklux and @artbyjolla I hope you like my design, it's a spring show, paint the image in Paint and design with png images in PowerPoint.

Contest address:

https://steemit.com/contest/@blacklux/colormecontest-5th-edition-theme-spring

diseño dali13.png

Sort:  

great artwork my friend. Please continue posting a valuable like this and I definitely see you being successful on this community in the near future. Great post

Thanks for entry and good luck!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37