Blooming Breasts

in #art5 years ago (edited)

181124rosetits.jpg
"Blooming Breasts"
2018
prismacolor pencil on black A3 paper,
297 x 420 mm, (11.7 x 16.5 in)

This is a mutation from other drawings where I use roses, half way through drawing other roses where it is not complete I think it would be cool if they where in the skin, not unlike a scare or an in-growth. I am not completely happy with this drawing, but if the opportunity arises again I'll give it another go.

Sort:  

Well this is definately an interesting design and idea. It looks great to me, the colors textures, anatomy works so well together!

You said you aren't completely happy with the drawing, can I ask what exactly you would like to improve? :)

the right tit could be better, with the rose in-growth

Very interesting, as usual, @dalekeogh :) I think if the roses are more... detailed where they meld with the flesh, would have been a bit more stronger (for me)

yeah, it's a fine line, between fusing and have the rose stand out, I should have made holes for the rose to grow out of in hindsight

Awesome work, Love the colours you use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10