My spring Robin painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

B1F35FA0-F44F-422A-A1E6-279A8015521D.jpeg

Spring is finally here.... at long last spring has arrived here in Canada.

This is a Watercolour in the backyard. I painted just now inspired by the work of fellow Canadian Steemit Artist @offgridlife

It is a beautiful day here in Canada for painting outdoors. Get out there and paint paint paint.

I love all the birds coming out to enjoy thespian grime sunshine. Today I have seen several Robins Cardinals and Crows. Wonderful wonderful weather out here.

Happy happy

Sort:  

Love your work! Enjoy the spring 🌺🍀🌻

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Thank you very much.

Yay.... Springtime .... Nice plump robin.

Very good painting @daisyphotography. I will upvote and resteem in a few minutes. My Steem Voting Power is a little low at the moment.

Thank you so much.

i featured you in today's @artzone

Wow thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64