Sort:  

haha, Mello I know
I wish I had a chocolate bar right now! xD

So you really watched it?? Wow

yeah, Death Note is quite famous, probably one of the best anime ever made :)

Really? But I really dont like the live action. Have you watched it?? Veeeerrryy different from the L and light from the anime.

Nope haven't seen it yet, I saw all the bad reviews and rants when it came out so wasn't that thrilled to watch it...then some time later there were some other people advocating it wasn't that bad, it's just different because after all it's an adaptation, inspired by the anime and not a port from anime to live action...hehehe

So I guess I'll watch it some day...when there is nothing else more exciting to do xD

Maybe I expected too much from the anime. But anyways, I am more excited to the live action of Tokyo ghoul, I don't know if you watched the anime too. Though it is still ongoing

I've heard of it but haven't watched it, by rule of thumb I wouldn't set my expectations very high for any anime to live action adaptation, that doesn't mean I think it will be bad, it's the same that happens for books adaptations, you can't squeeze all the details in a two hour format, so is better to take them with an open mind expecting many changes...and hope that the director manages to capture the essence of it.

That makes sense ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62926.06
ETH 2580.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78