Watercolor portrait

in #art5 years ago

My picture is watercolor!

First, when I wrote this portrait, why was I dissatisfied with the work, and did not even want to show it to anyone, but then I finally decided and added her facebook, and she everywhere was instantly lit up, in all communities for artists and just public. That's when my rating went to social networks and I wanted to draw again and again. 

Sort:  

Looks amezing, each stroke is clear and sharp. It must have took hours to complete

many thaaaaanks)))))))))

Are you crazy? What is this plagiarism! This is a portrait of a child! you have no brains!
you already got, how much will you insult artists?
Do you understand what a portrait is?

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Hermoso trabajo,me gusta la expresión y los trazos del lápiz ... fluidos en sus sombras ... felicidades

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

thank you))

I found this post courtesy of @nmalove, great piece, @daio! The hair is incredible.

thanks! this hat)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90