Today is a man's portrait. Watercolor

in #art7 years ago

Hey! Today is a man's portrait. For a year there were a few portraits that I decided to show. All my models are not familiar to me. Men, as a rule, do not particularly like to be photographed in order to have them

Painted. However, during the work of my art men. They are often asked to draw a portrait of them.

It's hard to draw men from nature, because men feel more comfortable and comfortable with a familiar person, they are also easier to be liberated if a friend of mine draws it, although it is the other way around. In order to avoid the burden of the client, you need to study his psychological portrait in advance, learn more about the person, about his hobby, his work, his favorite music, since it can be put in the studio. But there are huzhdozhniki who are rushing in the streets of the first people who want to. Well, if you already shut up then sit and suffer in one pose while you are painted on canvas.

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina  

Sort:  

When you said men are hard to draw in nature, I totally agree but Psychological portrait is hard unless you interview the person. That asian guy that you painted looks so good. I think he's an artist because of his hat and he works so hard coz he doesn't have time to shave his beard or he prolly joined the No-Shave November. Well, that's what I think. :)

Haha) thank you friend!

Brilliant:)

many thanks! =)

Upvoted, because the eyes look so penetrating. Lovely!

thank you!

It has a special touch to it. Very deep look in his eyes. Bravo for your work!

many thanks!

i love your art @daio

thank you!

Would you like a spatula? For your bunghole?

Unusually
I like
Up and Re from @burundel

thank you!

Amazing !!! ^ ^

thank you!

Very good character sketch. I love the eyes.

many thank!

I also love the eyes. Well done.

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75