The process of my picture. Elephants and children. Oil painting.

in #art7 years ago

Hi guys. 

My work is in progress. I draw a very large picture. It will be a picture of an elephant and children in the water. A little more and the picture will be ready.

My work has dragged on so long because I paint with oil. If you know, the oil dries very long. In plans to finish the picture for 1 or 2 days.

Have a good mood!

Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Awesome!Give the world the best you have, and the best will come to you! I want you to know that I really appreciate your efforts.check my todays pencil portrait of child in drawing challenge Hope yo like

Thank you! For you, your picture is beautiful! I will support you!

Glad Thankyou too :)

Looks good!

thank you!

Wonderful love it. The picture is coming on nicely looking forward to the end product love elephants :)

will be ready soon. Thank you!

I look forward to it ;)

nice painting keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41