The amazed girl

in #art7 years ago (edited)

The amazed girl

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina   

Sort:  

The girl looks amazed to me...adding some color can bring her to life and removing the amazement. Amazing work! Keep it up

Thank you . In the future I can add colors.

good choice then...find time also and check my blog...will update soon...thanks

Amazing work

Just curious...
Is that a real person?

Beautiful Artwork @daio <3 O_____O

Amazing drawing, I loved it !!

Thank you

Love the work too...do u draw

can i see some of your works...love good arts

Sure-just go to my page :)
It's not THAT good but I enjoy art :)

doing that now..
do also follow me and check out some of my old pots..will update soon

wow... You should offer to do portraits of people or draw there photos for a price.. You are very talented .. Ill give you $5 Aud in Ether if you draw one of mine?

This is very good ... I think this B&W is very good on the wall .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66