Sweet little pig. Coming soon :)

in #art6 years ago

 Hello everybody)

decided to please fans of the Moscow Spartak, this cute piglet  😉 

I will not tell much about the process.

  • 1. After sketching the picture, create the desired background, I have it white)
  • 2. Further neutral pallets)

all that I have so far)) 

My favorite material is Oil  💙

I painted this pretty piglet with oil. Many of you already know that I'm painting oil paintings. Especially if it is a question of the scale picture. This can be said half of my work. There is still half and the picture will be ready.  

Learn to draw with me!

If you want to learn how to paint oil paintings:

  • Write a "live";
  • Feel the creative process with all your heart;
  • To make your brush create a small miracle;

Today I want to tell you about how I paint oil paintings. For example, my picture is "cute suckling pig". 

Put your soul in your picture:

In the process of drawing a portrait I pay maximum attention to the eyes, I try to penetrate deeper into the human soul through the expression of the eyes. It is not without reason that the eyes are a mirror of the soul. Therefore, in order to learn how to convey the soul world of a person in portrait painting, be attentive to the nature of the eyes, to their expression and do not hesitate to draw your eyes at the full power of your brush. I through a sight transfer a sincere status of the person. Since my woman in the picture has eyes closed, I passed emotions on my face.   

My paintings have a soul

Each my work is filled with light, love. You can masterfully write a portrait, but to reflect the spiritual beauty, not every artist can.

Oil paintings do not draw they write

Writing oil paintings is getting pleasure. It is noteworthy that oil paintings do not paint, but they write. Painting - to write with a living nature, in this case an art brush plays the role of a pen or pen, and the canvas serves instead of paper.For today's lesson you will need: canvas or art paperboard; oil paints; brush, palette knife. 

How to write an oil painting!

step by step:

  1.  "Underpainting"
  2.  "The main"
  3. "Completion: Absorption"

how to use the palette: It is necessary to mix the oil of several colors on the palette.   

All artists share materials on "+" and "-".

I also collected all the pros and cons:

  • Pros "+":

Prestigious;Handsomely;Long shelf life;Possibility to order from the artist the plot you need.

  • Minuses "-":

The most expensive option is from pictures of all kinds.  Oil paints are such paints, based on bleached refined linseed oil, and pigmented dyes. All the most famous masterpieces of the great masters are made with oil paints on canvas.Canvas is a fabric that is intertwined with a linen kind of yarn.    

  Canvas is of different types, it can consist of various materials, such as: 

  • polyester,
  • cotton,
  • linen,
  • sackcloth.

 They can also have different granularity:

  • small grain,
  • average,
  •  large.

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

wow very very very Beautifull Drawing 😍
Good work my friend 😍

Many thanks!

Now it's complete and it's really looking great . Wow just wow .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05