Portrait. Biker Grandfather

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Portrait. Material: pencil

Biker Grandfather

Now he will tighten his cigarette and give a helping of thoughts👍

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina  

Sort:  

absolute super mate ....!!

thank you!

This is amazing! I wish I could draw!

thank you!

Hi friend, very good !!!!!
You would help me with a vote in my post., Thanks !!! ;)

hi! thanks! upped

You got skills 👐👐👐

thank you!

Great work @daio

Very nice artwork.

You're welcome

great great art...can not imagine how much patience it needs to make a sketch like that..

many thank!

The portraits with oil are brilliant! Keep going! I am following you!

many thank!

It's like Marlon Brando shooting "The Wild One" and "The Godfather" at the same time.

haha... friend ^^

Where you from my friend ? i want to know which country to belong to @ronaldmcatee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42