Portrait of a watercolor. My photo

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Friends

My new painting is watercolor. Portrait. I hope I was able to convey emotions.

Do you like my work? Please do not hesitate to write your opinion. I will be glad to welcome you on board!

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina 

Sort:  

Very good one!

thank you!

i like it @daio

please check my new post about art :)

thanks! Upped

it looks so live and perfect just like a real photograph ... any one can feel the emotions .... it looks more real than your photograph.

Haha :) thanks!

make a self portrait ... that would be awesome .

Love it! Really expressive.


The painting is also nice

Many thanks!

You are a fine artist! Upvoted

Many thanks!

Good work!)

many thanks!

really a nice watercolor portrait! Good job! ^_^

Thank you very much friend!

You are an artist.
Congrats
Thanks for sharing

So it's not wasted 6 years in an art school. Many thanks for the message of a friend!

very good skills. keep it on ;)

Many thanks! I'm glad that you like

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86