Portrait of a son with his father

in #art7 years ago

Portrait of a son with his father

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina 

Sort:  

Nice post @daio
i upvoted and followed you, please visit my blog and dont forget upvote me @muhammadriky

Thank you . I also follow you.

thank you
Dont forget to visit my next blog

They look alike nice drawing.

Nice drawing! upvoted and followed. I draw a bit and joined Steemit recently. Would be great if you can check out some of my posts. Have a great day!

Loved this drawing! I liked how you used the shading to get the depth of the faces showing.

Good job. The faces are alive, I can see emotions. Good luck with your future works!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60