papaya in chocolate ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

in #art โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

papaya in chocolate ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

My new bright love

Work palette knife

For me, the work of a palette knife - anti-stress ๐Ÿ’›

I often think about what I would change in the past.

The biggest mistake was that I went to study in financial management.

I do not understand now why I need this.

Now I would love to study a sculptorย 

Straight is mine, like painting!

But, if I left, then in my life everything would be different. It would not be what is now. At the moment I have everything that I want, I succeed in my business. Relatives, close ones, my petty. I can fully consider myself a happy personโค๏ธย 

P. S. I know what they say, โ€œWhat is stopping you? Unlearn a sculptor "

I answer immediately ๐Ÿ˜Š

Now I donโ€™t have enough time even to work, I work on average about 10 hours a week. Total. If necessary, I can and more, but for now I am normal๐Ÿ‘Œ

I do not want to spray on something else. It will interfere with my work. Let it be for now. Maybe someday ... well, you get the idea ๐Ÿ˜Š Do you have such thoughts?)

inspiration photo

Sort: ย 

Nice painting... It remembers me the "bahianas" that we have in Brazil, the black people who lives in the State of Bahia which have a huge quantity of African culture in their veins. The dress of the woman remind me their. Thanks for sharing.

I do not know if the artist can praise himself) but I can also say that I like this picture. I made her so bright, the same as my mood)
thank!

"I do not understand now why I need this."

Maybe you will understand later?

haha) yes))))

stunning. you got mad skills! :)

๐Ÿ’› many thanks!

kitten ๐Ÿ˜ป what a beauty โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ may you have everything in chocolate, not just papaya ๐Ÿ’‹

oh cute)))) many thanks ๐Ÿ’‹

Awesome painting I love Papaya :P then again i love fruit in general. What's your favourite fruit?

many thanks)))I love a lot of fruit, I do not even know which one to choose from)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Please start citing your !sources , and do you have permission to monetize derivative works of this photograph from the author?

art paraphrasing
@steemflagrewards
Source: http://superselected.com/editorials-tobi-oloko-for-lucys-magazine-images-by-elena-iv-skaya/

This is a portrait! what sources! This is my art!

Your artwork is a derivative work of that copyrighted photograph, in order to monetize your derivative work of that photograph you need permission from the author according to the steemit TOS. Do you have such permission?

ย 5 years agoย (edited)

Monetization, as if I get coins from photos of a photographer, idiot

If it bothers you so much you can bring me to justice ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜… ๐Ÿ˜…
The law of the Russian Federation that I do is allowed)
And is not plagiarized
Photos of the photographer in free access throughout the Internet

Monetization of the derivative work without permission from the author. No need to sue you, a simple DMCA pulldown request will do, since steemit is under US laws, not Russian laws.
The photographs might be of free access via the internet, but that doesnt mean you can monetize derivative works of them without permission from the author and without even crediting the author.

I know my rights! I have the right to paint a portrait!
read the meaning of the word "monetization!"
and "go fuck"

You have the right to paint it, but not the right to monetize it without the permission from the author of the original artwork.
Monetization means making money out of, profitting from, monetizing a derivative work is exactly what you are doing when you post it in steemit. The post already has $5 of projected rewards.

Congratulations @daio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

When posting content that either is owned by someone else or inspired by someone elseโ€™s works, it is proper to list the said source in your post with a link to the original.

Failing to do so is considered plagiarism, and could result in being blacklisted by curation groups or even flagged.

Examples include:

  • Using another artist's original drawing/painting/digital art as a โ€œstudyโ€ or inspiration without linking the original and giving credit to the original artist.
  • Linking to someone elseโ€™s YouTube video with no source.
  • Using someone elseโ€™s photos or text without linking to the original source etc.

Please make sure you do so in the future, thank you.

If you understand the rules explained in this comment reply to this comment with "I understand"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46