Painting "Winter Forest" is ready. It glows in the dark. See the process of drawing a picture ⛄

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Guys, I want to share with you my picture. I was in a hurry to finish it, that would share with you. 😇

Picture "Winter Forest". This picture glows at night.

 Material: Canvas, acrylic. Brushes: synthetics 

Canvas (70х50)

I want to remind you that I'm drawing a drawing for a free portrait. Conditions and all details in Instagram. 

my instagram 

I made a photo with a picture specially for Steemit!     ⛄ 

Enjoy the process

how do I paint pictures that shine at night

Large collection of luminous paintings

You already know how I paint my shining pictures. Let me remind you that for those who missed this topic. 

So, when I write photos that shine at night:

An image that shines at night. To create this photo, I needed canvases, acrylic and fluorescent colors. With a good "charge", the luminescence duration can reach 18 hours with a gradual decay after the charging by the light continues to glow, and such cycles are endless! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is at least 50 years. One layer will dry for at least 30 minutes. At the final stage, I will finish everything in the dark, correct the glow so that everything is smooth, uniform, clear. 

Background

The most important background, this must be done first, and whatever you want to depict, and do not detail anything, do not touch the "main" object. For such paintings, mainly acrylic paints are used. And the brush, the better, the better. 

Luminous layer

Light layer. I use the varnish prof. Line, it has a longer glow. No color pigments, which are used in paints, on the surface is absolutely not visible. For example, an image can be one color scheme, and the glow is completely different.  

Pictures shine 18 hours a day. 50 years.

With a good "charge", the luminescence can last up to 18 hours, with a gradual decay, after charging with light, the glow continues and there are infinitely many of them! Resource luminescence of paint / paint / pigment is not less than 50 years. Pigment is not flammable, not toxic, after drying it is not washed off, it is not afraid of heat and cold ...  Apply varnish / paint in several layers. Frankly, I make them about 30 ... One layer dries for at least 30 minutes ☝ At the final stage, I finish everything in the dark, correct the glow, so that everything is smooth, uniform, clearBy the way, I tried both paints and varnishes and bought even a single pigment (glowing powder) and planted everything myself. Producers tried different, many imported ... ordered a lot ...   

 If you look good then you can find any paint: Blue / blue, green, lilac, turquoise, yellow ...White / blue, green, lilac, pink, purple, red, turquoise, yellow ...Green / Green, Blue, etc.Pink / orange lilac ...Yellow / Yellow, Green ...Lilac / Blue, Lilac, Turquoise, Pink ...

Varnishes: Colorless / blue, green, turquoise, yellow, orange, pink, purple, red ...  

Powder varieties at times even more. Separate in the Professional series, Economy, for fabric, flowers, etc.

+ All pigments may be different duration svecheniya🤷♀️  

After applying all the luminous layers, you can proceed to the image itself, the foreground.  Picture in the dark  

I drew a picture that brings a New Year atmosphere!

Good mood to you all!

Live for the little things that make us happy! Glad to see you! Thank you for voting!

Sort:  

Hay wow it's really nice it's light is just lighting my whole room wow I like it ......
A lighting forest, shine at night .

Many thanks :)

Thank you for sharing such good post.

my pleasure

Amazing /outstanding
Regards
Crafter

Thank you!

Nice work @daio
I love your art ✨

Many thanks! ✨

you are truly talented @daio this is an amazing piece,keep up the great work and steem on :)

your dark color drawing work so beautiful,you done awesome posts on steemit i like it very much,

Many thanks! I am pleased to hear that :)
Glad to please all the guys on Steemit!...

very warm welcome dear, Im also very happy work with you on this passion,

Waaoooo it's soo preety,i can feel the cold,hahaha

Many thanks! I am pleased

Very Stuuning Art and Drawing 😍😍

Many thanks !😍

It's wonderful. Would look brilliant on a nice cozy room wall above the fireplace.

Yes you are right. Maybe it will hang there when this picture has a new home :)

Hay your drawing is great and I like the night views .

I'm glad that you like

Thank you daio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53