Painting - Shaman

in #art7 years ago

He fell into a trance and in this state he conjured. Shamans shared on levels. Great shamans were units, but they were really very strong psychics. Most of the shamans were more likely magicians and sorcerers than sorcerers.

Thank you all for voting!

Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina  .  

Sort:  

im jealous of ur talent! hehe. keep it up. nice one!

I am pleased to .

Wow, this is impressive. I am into trance also. Mind you I could never dream of painting like this not in this lifetime atleast. BTW, is your stuff being exibited?

Thank you . I am very pleased to hear such words. Yes it is exhibited.

Amazing!!! Vote and follow you! 👌👌👌

Thank you for your attention. It's nice for me. I also vote for you.

You expressed the emotion of the shaman very precisely i would say. Any knowledge what drugs shamans used to take to enter various states?

Thank you . To be honest, I do not even know what they were using. Probably some kind of grass, potions.

Thanks .

Oke dear.
Where do you going now. Are you healhty @daio.???

Regard for you, and I hope you have a nice day dear.!!!

Have a nice day and you

Oke dear.
And big thanks for your visit my blog today
:)

the shading looks amazing great job

Thank you, I am pleased.

Congratulations @daio! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I like very much, closed eyes bur very expressive
thanks for sharing

He holds a ritual with his eyes closed.

WOW! Amazing! Great work!

Thanks .

very good drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57178.77
ETH 3095.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12