Portrait of a watercolor.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Portrait of a watercolor. .  The technique is a dry brush.  

Thank you all for voting! Each of your voices is very important to me! I dedicated my life to painting and a little travel. Thank you all for your support! Sincerely, Kristina 

Sort:  

Upvoted and also resteemed :]

many thanks! :]

fascinating drawing....!

thank you friend!

Fantastic! Very serious look about him.

thank you! agree ^^

Truly impressive, great talent in the arts, continues to grow, greetings

Hello!
many thanks!
I will try

I like it :) very good :) I was just this how this look in B&W :)

Thank you! Glad you like it!

It is ok :) I hope you make more :)

Yes,,, I like,

thank you! :)

W❤W nice painting.How to draw this painting plz shear more picture from the begening,I think after that this post is complit.Enjoy oil paint & keep posting for Steemit users/Followers.🎨

Many thanks! ❤ Mutually.🎨

Very nice! It feels as if that man is looking right at me. :)

Haha, so there is a friend! :)
Thank you!

Lovely, you are very talented:)

thank you very much for the compliment!

I feel the painting, that is real. Good work

thank you friend! I'm glad that you think so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59