New portrait in pencils.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

And so, my new job!

I draw a portrait!

Material, as you can see these pencils, that in the photo!

The process of drawing your portrait!

I like to paint pictures with paint, but in order to not forget the technique of the pencil, I periodically change the materials!

Say that the artist's hands can not forget the technique of drawing, if he studied well, and if he is a good artist! But I will not do it myself =)

Some of the pictures are given to me easily, although in complexity they are more difficult. But it happens that an ordinary portrait carries a lot of difficulties, especially when you convey emotions. When I transfer the emotions of a person to a portrait, I seem to turn into him, and feel myself to them. This is a great opportunity to visit childhood again =)

Probably because of this I like to draw portraits of children more than portraits of adults!

The main thing is not to get stuck in someone's role. Haha. joke

Have a nice day! 

Sort:  

Wow . Beautiful baby panting.
Daio

Waiting a continue your job....
Hehehe

hi! Wait. I'll probably be done soon.

Nice post...very great painting..., have a nice day @daio, and come to my blog..i am has make new post

Seems very artistic you are very lucky.

yes, they are people's emotions

I wish I was that good at drawing lol.

Haha is he licking his sister?

drooling began to flow

Very Good Effort

Keep it up ! :)

Thank you!

How nice, the other one is/will become a child as well, I suppose, or am I not seeing it right?

Perhaps it will become a child, or perhaps I saw it wrong :)

amazing, beautiful painting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60